Contact Us

Department of Philanthropy Contacts

We are here to help make your giving a joyful experience! We understand that supporting something as important and far-reaching as the Ochsner mission can be a very personal matter that raises a variety of questions. And, we want it to be a joyful experience for you! Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Use the following address and we will direct your inquiry to the appropriate person:

Ochsner Health System
Department of Philanthropy
1514 Jefferson Highway, Brent House 240
New Orleans, LA 70121
504-842-7110
philanthropy@ochsner.org

Or, contact any member of our professional staff directly:

Michelle DeRussy Dodenhoff, Sr. Michelle DeRussy Dodenhoff
Sr. Vice President/Chief Development Officer
504-842-7116
mdodenhoff@ochsner.org
Anna Combes Anna Combes
Manager, Annual and Community Programs
504-842-7134
acombes@ochsner.org
Melissa K. Adams Melissa K. Adams
Director, Prospect Research and Management
504-842-7126
mkadams@ochsner.org
Brian P. Berrigans Brian P. Berrigan
Director, Planned Giving
504-842-7111
bberrigan@ochsner.org
Deborah P. Conwel Deborah P. Conwell
Manager, Records
504-842-7115
dconwell@ochsner.org
Louisa W. Frederiksen, MBA Louisa W. Frederiksen, MBA
Director, Cancer Institute Projects
504-842-0457
Fax: 504-842-7693
lfrederiksen@ochsner.org
Marjory D. Harper Marjory D. Harper
Director, Major Gifts
504-842-7123
mharper@ochsner.org
Barbara J. Podliski Barbara J. Podliski
Director, Physician Emeritus and Benefactor Services
504-842-3202
bpodliski@ochsner.org
Helen Reese Helen Reese
Director, Alumni Affairs
504-842-7230
HeReese@ochsner.org
Kathleen McCulla Kathleen McCulla
Director, Special Events
901-842-7125
kmcculla@ochsner.org