Philanthropy: Contact Us

Department of Philanthropy Contacts

We are here to help make your giving a joyful experience! We understand that supporting something as important and far-reaching as the Ochsner mission can be a very personal matter that raises a variety of questions. And, we want it to be a joyful experience for you! Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Use the following address and we will direct your inquiry to the appropriate person:

Ochsner Health System
Department of Philanthropy
1514 Jefferson Highway, Brent House 240
New Orleans, LA 70121
504-842-7110
philanthropy@ochsner.org

Or, contact any member of our professional staff directly:


 

Michelle DeRussy Dodenhoff, Sr. Michelle DeRussy Dodenhoff
Sr. Vice President/Chief Development Officer
504-842-7116
mdodenhoff@ochsner.org
Anna Combes Anna Combes
Director of Development, Ochsner Cancer Institute
504-842-7134
acombes@ochsner.org
Melissa K. Adams Melissa K. Adams
Director, Prospect Research and Management
504-842-7126
mkadams@ochsner.org
Craig Bardell Craig Bardell, JD
Director, Planned Giving
504-842-6585
craig.bardell@ochsner.org
Deborah P. Conwel Deborah P. Conwell
Director, Philanthropic Services
504-842-7115
dconwell@ochsner.org
Louisa W. Frederiksen, MBA Louisa W. Post, MBA
Director of Development, Baton Rouge Region
225-236-5499
louisa.post@ochsner.org
Marjory D. Harper Marjory D. Harper
Director, Major Gifts
504-842-7123
mharper@ochsner.org
Barbara J. Podliski Barbara J. O'Connell
Director, Physician Emeritus and Benefactor Services
504-842-3202
bpodliski@ochsner.org
Helen Zito Helen Zito
Director, Alumni Affairs
504-842-7230
helen.zito@ochsner.org
Kathleen McCulla Kathleen McCulla
Director, Special Events
901-842-7125
kmcculla@ochsner.org
Lea Witkowski-Purl

Lea Witkowski-Purl, MBA
Director, Stewardship
504-842-8232
lea.witkowskipurl@ochsner.org

 

Traci Lucas

Traci Lucas, CFRE
Director of Development, Women's Services and Pediatrics
504-894-2017
traci.lucas@ochsner.org