Physician Liaisons

The Physician Liaison Program is a unique resource to you, the referring physician. Physician Liaisons serve as the vital link between community physicians/practitioners and the Ochsner Medical Staff. If you would like more information about any services or programs offered at Ochsner or about a specific physician, please contact one of the physician liaisons listed below.

Service Lines

Transplant Services
Lisette LeMarie
504-701-0739
lisette.lemarie@ochsner.org

Pediatric Services
Adam Newsom
adam.newsom@ochsner.org

Rehabilitation and Stroke Services
Kris Huber
504-736-4930
khuber@ochsner.org

International Services
Ana Hands
504-842-5779
ahands@ochsner.org

Cardiovascular Services
Brittany Baker
504-418-0959
bbaker@ochsner.org

Cancer Services
M. Shelley Dee Girgrah 
504-373-7842
mdee@ochsner.org

Surgical Services
Peri Adam
504-388-2220
PerAdam@ochsner.org

Neuroscience Services
Gwen Vogel
504-421-8969
GVogel@ochsner.org

Regional Referral Center
Ashly Collins
504-258-7118
AsCollins@ochsner.org

New Orleans Region

Kenner
Nancy St. Germain
504-909-1592
nstgermain@ochsner.org

North Shore
Rayna Black
985-869-1813
rblack@ochsner.org

West Bank 
Tara Miller
504-535-6320
tamiller@ochsner.org

Other Regions

Baton Rouge
Heidi Howat Wendt
225-400-7110
hhowat@ochsner.org

Gulf South (MS, AL, FL)
Paige Jennings 
228-365-8092
pjennings@ochsner.org