Find A Doctor

× Close

Locations & Directions

× Close

Services & Specialties

× Close

Search Ochsner

× Close

Brent House Free Wellness Activities

Brent House Free Wellness Activities

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Event time(s) on this day

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Location: Brent House Hotel

Contact: Jack Carrell

Open to Brent House Guests, Patients, Students & Ochsner Employees

All events start at 5:30pm in the Brent House Atrium

• Mondays – strength circuit training
• Tuesdays – running/walking group
• Wednesday – yoga
• Thursdays – cardio circuit training

All equipment is provided, just come dressed to have fun! Classes are accommodating to all skill levels. 

For more info, check at the Brent House front desk or email jack.carrel@ochsner.org

Sponsored by the Community Outreach Program, Brent House, & Ochsner Medical Student Association

Additional Occurences of this Event

Tuesday, March 28 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, March 29 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thursday, March 30 5:30pm-6:30pm
Monday, April 3 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tuesday, April 4 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, April 5 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thursday, April 6 5:30pm-6:30pm
Monday, April 10 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tuesday, April 11 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, April 12 5:30pm-6:30pm
homeless-crooked