Physician Liaisons

The Physician Liaison Program is a unique resource to you, the referring physician. Physician Liaisons serve as the vital link between community physicians/practitioners and the Ochsner Medical Staff. If you would like more information about any services or programs offered at Ochsner or about a specific physician, please contact one of the physician liaisons listed below.

Service Lines

Transplant Services 
Lisette LeMarie
504-701-0739
lisette.lemarie@ochsner.org

Women's Services 
Brigette Sweeney 
504-615-0550 
brigette.sweeney@ochsner.org

Rehabilitation and Stroke Services 
Amanda Horaist
504-736-4930
ahoraist@ochsner.org

International Services 
Ana Hands
504-842-5779
ahands@ochsner.org

Cardiovascular Services
Douglas Caldarera
504-913-8298
douglas.caldarera@ochsner.org

Cancer Services
Katherine Cooke
985-778-1426
katherine.cooke@ochsner.org

Surgical Services
Brigette Sweeney
504-615-0550
brigette.sweeney@ochsner.org

Neuroscience Services
Gwen Vogel
504-842-1515 
gvogel@ochsner.org

Urology
Jeannine Gray Clutter
504-842-5263
jclutter@ochsner.org

Ochsner Sports Medicine Institute
Brandon Rizzuto
504-782-3590
brandon.rizzuto@ochsner.org

Interventional Pain & Bariatric Surgery Amanda Self
504-481-6864
amanda.self@ochsner.org

Ophthalmology/Optometry & Vascular Surgery  
Carol DiMaggio 
504-224-0242 
carol.dimaggio@ochsner.org

Pediatric Services
Peri Adam
504-388-2220
peradam@ochsner.org

Shannon Sexton
985-778-9089 
shannon.sexton@ochsner.org

Melissa Abreo
504-655-2389 
melissa.abreo@ochsner.org

 

 

 

Regions

Kenner 
Nancy St. Germain
504-909-1592
nstgermain@ochsner.org​

West Bank 
Tara Miller
504-535-6320
tamiller@ochsner.org

North Shore 
Rayna Black
985-869-1813
rblack@ochsner.org

Baton Rouge
Stephanie Friedrich
225-761-5794
stephanie.friedrich@ochsner.org

West Louisiana
(Alexandria, Lake Charles and Shreveport) 

Julie Rew
318-286-5235
jrew@ochsner.org

Bayou Region & Lafayette
Brittany Baker
504-418-0959
bbaker@ochsner.org

Gulf South (MS, AL, FL) 
Paige Jennings 
228-365-8092
pjennings@ochsner.org