Sidney "Beau" Raymond, MD, FACP
Medical Director, Ochsner Physician Partners
sidney.raymond@ochsner.org

Claudine Makofsky
Network Operations Manager
504-842-5327
cmakofsky@ochsner.org

Jennifer Chaix
Network Operations Director
504-703-2641
jennifer.chaix@ochsner.org

Anne Dours, LPN
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-703-2067
anne.dours@ochsner.org

Theresa Loomis, BSN, RN
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-842-8823
theresa.loomis@ochsner.org

Jackie Wilson, LMSW, PCMH-CCE
Performance Improvement Coordinator
jacqueline.wilson2@ochsner.org

Joelle Satterlee, RN, BSN
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-842-7041
joelle.satterlee@ochsner.org

Sarah Fanguy, MPH
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-703-4642
sarah.fanguy@ochsner.org

Sherri Cain
Senior Executive Assistant 
504-703-8725
sherri.cain@ochsner.org

For questions regarding Ochsner Physician Partner Participation Agreements, please contact:

Jennifer Chaix
Network Operations Director
504-703-2641
jennifer.chaix@ochsner.org

Explore Clinical Trials

Over 1,000 clinical trials
being conducted at Ochsner.

Donate to Ochsner

We change and save lives every day.
Your support makes it possible.

MyOchsner Login

Get exclusive access to more appointment times, message your care team 24/7, view your test results and request refills.

Access Care 24/7

Enhance your Anywhere Care Virtual Visit with Health Kit

Find an Urgent Care Location Near You

Get seen today and start feeling better