Sidney "Beau" Raymond, MD, FACP
Medical Director, Ochsner Physician Partners
sidney.raymond@ochsner.org

Tammy Pereira
Sr. Executive Assistant
504-842-2060
tpereira@ochsner.org

Claudine Makofsky
Performance Improvement & Engagement Manager
504-842-5327
cmakofsky@ochsner.org

Jennifer Chaix
Network Operations Director
504-703-2641
jennifer.chaix@ochsner.org

Anne Dours, LPN
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-703-2067
anne.dours@ochsner.org

Theresa Loomis, BSN, RN
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-842-8823
theresa.loomis@ochsner.org

Joelle Satterlee, RN, BSN
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-842-7041
joelle.satterlee@ochsner.org

Sarah Fanguy, MPH
Performance Improvement Coordinator
504-703-4642
sarah.fanguy@ochsner.org

Sherri Cain
Data Coordinator
504-703-8725
sherri.cain@ochsner.org

For questions regarding Ochsner Physician Partner Participation Agreements, please contact:

Jennifer Chaix
Network Operations Director
504-703-2641
jennifer.chaix@ochsner.org

Explore Clinical Trials

Over 1,000 clinical trials
being conducted at Ochsner.

Donate to Ochsner

We change and save lives every day.
Your support makes it possible.

Download the
MyOchsner Mobile App

With the Mobile App you can review test results, medications, immunization history, pay your bill, stay in touch with your provider and more.

Access Care 24/7

Ochsner Anywhere Care Virtual Vists

Get Care Now

Healthy living tips,
delivered to your inbox